Can’t Make It on Election Day?

Cast Your Vote at One of the Pre-Polling Booths

Charlton

Shops 24-26 The Boulevarde, Toronto

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays:   9 Aug 8.30 – 5.30 pm
Thursdays: 8.30 – 6.00 pm
Friday:  20 Aug 8.30 – 6.00 pm
Saturday 21 Aug – for interstate voters only (they can’t vote at any booths)

Seventh-Day Adventist Church‎
586 Freemans Dr, Cooranbong NSW 2265‎

Monday 16 Aug 8.30 am – 5.30 pm daily until Friday 20 Aug 8.30 am – 2.00 pm

Newcastle

69 Maitland Road, Islington

Monday 09 Aug to Friday 13 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 14 Aug 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 Aug to Wednesday 18 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 19/08/2010 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 20/08/2010 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Shortland

Charlestown Road Arcade
44-45 Hilltop Road Charlestown

Monday 09 Aug to Friday 13 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 14 Aug 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday 16 Aug to Thursday19 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 20 Aug 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

AEC Divisional Office
Suit 4, 45 Pearson St Charlestown

Monday 02 Aug to Friday 06 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 09 Aug to Friday 13 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 16 Aug to Wednesday 18 Aug 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 19 Aug to Friday 20 Aug 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

For more information see:

AEC Polling Place Finder

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.